Indexing and Listing
ISSN (Online) : 2277 –4572


Editorial Board



Dr. Mukesh Singh Sikarwar, M. Pharm., Ph.D (Pharm. Sci.)

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Pharmacy, AIMST University, Semeling, 08100 Bedong,

Kedah Darul Aman, Malaysia



Associate Editor


Dr. Asif Karigar M. Pharm, Ph.D.

Maratha Mandal College of Pharmacy, Belgaum, Karnataka, India



Indian Board Members and Reviewers



Dr. (Mrs) M. Himaja  M.Sc., Ph.D.

Professor, Pharmaceutical Chemistry Division, School of Advanced Sciences

VIT University, Vellore-632014, Tamil Nadu, India


Dr. Aruna Devaraj M.Sc, Ph.D, FAZ, RMP, FRHS,  D.Sc(AM)

Former Head, Postgraduate Department of Zoology, Jayaraj Annapackiam College for Women, (Autonomous), Periyakulam-625601, Theni District, Tamilnadu, India


Dr. Milind Ubale M.Sc., PhD.

Head and Associate Professor, P.G. Department of Chemistry, Vasantrao Naik Mahavidyalaya,

Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India


Dr. Dilip K. Jani M.D. (Gold Medal), PhD-Ayurveda

Reader & Head, Department of Dravyaguna, G. J. Patel Ayurveda College and Research Centre

New Vallabh Vidyanagar, Anand, Gujarat, India


Dr. Anju Dhiman  M. Pharm, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak-124001, Haryana, India


Mrs. Smitha G. Nadagouda M. Pharm.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry,

Soniya Education Trust's College of Pharmacy,

Sangolli Rayanna Nagar, Dharwad - 580 002, Karnataka, India


Mohammed Rageeb Mohammed Usman M. Pharm. (Ph.D.)

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacognosy 

Smt. Sharadchandrika Suresh Patil College of Pharmacy, Chopda-425107, Maharashtra, India


Mr. Saroj Singhmura M. Pharm.

Lecturer, Department of Pharmacology, B.S Anangpuria Institute of Pharmacy,

Faridabad, Haryana, India


Mr. Jineetkumar Gawad


Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry,

SVKM's NMIMS Deemed University

Shirpur Campus, Maharashtra, India.


Dr. K. Nishteswar, M.D., Ph.D., DAFE

Professor & HOD, Dravyaguna Department,

I.P.G.T. & R.A., Gujarat Ayurved University, Jamnagar, Gujarat, India


Prof. Dr. Satyendra Narayan Ojha

Professor & Principal, Padmashree Dr. D. Y. Patil College of Ayurved & Research Centre,

Pimpri, Pune 18. Maharashtra, India 


Dr. Yogitha Bali M.R BAMS, M.S (Ayu), MSC (Yoga), DNHE, MA (Sans)

Consultant Ayurvedic Surgeon, Yoga and Diet Consultant, Dheerghaayu Ayurvedic Health Care Center, Bangalore & Lecturer, Sushrutha Ayurvedic Medical College, Bangalore, Karnataka, India


Dr. Neelam Balekar M. Pharm. PhD

Professor, College of Pharmacy, IPS Academy, Indore, M. P. India


Prof. Anant P. Hardas M.Pharm, DBM, AIC {Ph.D}

52, Madhav Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India


Dr. S. Jayachandran MDS, Ph.D, MAMS

Professor, Department of Oral Medicine & Radiology, Tamilnadu Govt. Dental College & Hospital

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India


Dr Suhas Kumar Shetty,

Associate Professor, Dept of Manasa Roga, Coordinator, Centre for International Programs,

SDM College of Ayurveda & Hospital, Hassan - 573201, Karnataka, India


Dr. Archana Singh

Department of PTSR,

SDMCAH Hassan, Karnataka, India


Dr Sameer Zope

Department of Periodontics, School of Dental Sciences,

KIMS University, Karad, Maharashtra, India


Dr. Sunil Buchiramulu Rapolu

Assistant Professor, Department of Kriyasharir, Dhanvantari Ayurveda College,

Koydam, Gujarat, India


Prof. Sachin Somwanshi

Assistant Professor in P.R.E.S.’s, College of Pharmacy (For Women),

Chincholi, Nashik, Maharashtra, India


Dr. Vinaya Ballakur,

Consulting Ayurvedic Physician, IIIT, Hyderabad, &Vinaya Ayurvedic Clinic

Hyderabad, Telangana, India


Dr. Mohammad Akheel, MDS, FHNCS, FADI, FIIHNO

Associate Head & Neck Oncosurgeon, Department of Surgical Oncology

CHL-CBCC Cancer Centre, Indore, India


Mr. Sai Sailesh Kumar G

Little Flower Medical Research Centre,

Angamaly, Kerala, India


Dr Prasad Mamidi

Associate professor, Dept of Kaya Chikitsa, Faculty of Ayurved,

Parul University, P.O. Limda, Tal. Waghodia, Dist. Vadodara, Gujarat, India


Dr. Pallavi Vyankatrao Bhange

Sumatibhai Shah Ayurved Mahavidyalaya, Hadapsar, Pune

Maharashtra, India


Dr. Mythrey R. C.

Assistant professor

Dept.of PG studies in Kayachikitsa.

Government Ayurveda medical college

Mysuru, Karnataka, India



International Board Members and Reviewers



Dr. Bhavesh Kevadiya

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Pharmaceutical Engineering & NSF-ERC on Structured Organic Particulate Systems (Joint consortium Center of New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT),

Purdue University, Rutgers University & University of Puerto Rico),



Prof. Ngozi Paulinus Okolie PhD

Professor of Toxicology, Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Life Sciences

University of Benin, Benin City, Nigeria


Dr. Susana Rodriguez-Couto, Ph.D.

IKERBASQUE Research Professor, CEIT-IK4 Research Alliance

Unit of Environmental Engineering, Paseo Manuel de Lardizábal 15, 20018

Donostia-San Sebastián, SPAIN


Dr. Aleth Therese L. Dacanay, Ph.D

Associate Professor, Faculty of Pharmacy, Resident Researcher,

Research Center for the Natural and Applied Sciences, University of Santo Tomas, Manila,

Philippines 1015


Dr. Idress Hamad Attitalla

Associate professor, PhD in Molecular Evolution (Uppsala University, Sweden)

Head of the Department of Microbiology (New Established Department),Botany Department, Faculty of Science, Omar Al-Mukhatr University, Box 919, Al-Bayda, Libya  


Dr. Nyoman Kertia PhD

Doctor on Internal Medicine - Consultant on Rheumatology - Herbs Medicine Specialist

Section of Rheumatology Department of Internal Medicine Faculty of Medicine Gadjah Mada University / Center for Herbs Medicine Development, Dr.Sardjito Hospital, Yogyakarta – Indonesia


Prof Nabil Mohie Abdel-Hamid PhD.

Dean of Pharmacy College, Kafrelsheikh University,



Dr. Mona Anwar Mohamed MD

Prof. of Medical Biochemistry and Clinical Nutrition, Medical Division,

Department of Research on Children with Special Needs, National Research Centre, Giza, Egypt


Dr. Shahram Sharafzadeh MS, Ph. D.

Medicinal and Aromatic Plants, Assistant Professor, Department of  Agriculture,

Firoozabad Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran


Dr. Abbou Oucherif

Kaoutar (Coco) Abbou Oucherif, PhD, Associate Sr Consultant Engineer,

Eli Lilly and Company, Lilly Corporate Center, Indianapolis IN 46285


Dr. Abimbola Farinde

Faculty, Columbia Southern University

United States


Nrupa Patel, M.S.

Product Development Scientist

Teligent Pharma Inc., USA.



Latest News & Conference

WHO highlights scarcity of treatment for epilepsy in low-income countries (Source: WHO)

Researchers identify new clues on tissue damage in RA and lupus (Source: pharmabiz)

Syncremedies launched


Ethics Committee Registration (Source: cdsco)

Clinical Trials Registry-India (CTRI) (Source:



Drug Interactions Checker(Source:

Medical Product Safety Information(